Our Agents

Frank A Biancuzzo

Frank A Biancuzzo
Broker/Owner
Biancuzzo Realty Group
781-810-8900

Principal Broker / Owner

frank@biancuzzorealty.com

781-810-8900

Ken Howland

image6

Sales Agent

howland.ken528@gmail.com

781-248-0971

Lorna Ross

image7

Residential Sales Agent

rosslorna.66@yahoo.com

617-595-1701

Emma Doherty

image8

Residential Sales Agent

edoherty008@gmail.com

781-964-0008


Open the Door to A Career in Real Estate

image9

Robert P Conley

image10

Residential Sales Agent

robert.conley@zoho.com

978-618-3885

Tausha Cox

image11

Realtor®

tausha445@gmail.com

671-974-2822

Maria Mitoulis

image12

Realtor®

mmitoulis@gmail.com

508-942-3034

Open the Door to a Career in Real Estate

Open the Door to a Career in     Real Estate

Open the Door to A Career in Real Estate

image13

Open the Door to a Career in Real Estate

image14

Open the Door to a Career in Real Estate

image15